Julius Feinson

Julius J. Feinson

Julius J. Feinson

North Brunswick,
New Jersey Of Counsel

Phone: 732-422-1000
Fax: 732-422-1016
Email: [email protected]

Julius J. Feinson is Of Counsel with the law firm of Borrus, Goldin, Foley, Vignuolo, Hyman & Stahl. He specializes in worker’s compensation and social security disability claims. Julius received his BA degree from Rutgers University and his LLP degree from Rutgers Law School in Newark. He has been practicing law for over 45 years. He is a recipient of the Jack O’Brien Service Award given by the Workers’ Compensation Section of the State bar Association in 2007 for contributions and achievements in the field of workers’ compensation law. He is a founding member of the James E. Coleman Workers’ Compensation Inns of Court and is currently a member as a Barrister.

Julius is a past chair of the State Bar Workers’ Compensation Section’s Executive Committee. He is also a Member of the Middlesex County Bar Association. At present he is a Senior Vice President of the New Jersey Advisory Council on Safety and Health. He has lectured extensively throughout the State of workers’ compensation for the New Jersey Institute for Continuing Legal Education. In addition, he has lectured and acted as Moderator at the New Jersey Trial lawyers’ Boardwalk Seminar. He is a past member of the District VIII Ethics Committee. Has served as Chair as well as a Special Ethics Master appointed by the Supreme Court.

His outside activities include being a Past President of Jewish Family Services of Middlesex County as well as Past President of Temple Neve Shalom in Metuchen, New Jersey.

Areas of Practice:

Workers Compensation
Social Security Disability Claims

Bar Admissions:

New Jersey


Rutgers University, Bachelors
Rutgers School of Law, LLP

Professional Associations and Memberships:

Middlesex County Bar Association-Member
State Bar Workers’ Compensation Section’s Executive Committee-Past Chair
New Jersey Advisory Council on Safety and Health-Senior Vice President
District VIII Ethics Committee- Past Member